W.G. Nunn Elementary School

Skip to main content Parents/Guardians- Please help us out by completing the Georgia Parent Survey. It contains 24 questions. You can complete the survey using a computer, smartphone, or tablet. We have to have a certain number of responses so please help us out. Here is the link:  Georgia Parent Survey: http://apps.gadoe.org/schoolclimate/parents.nsf/Survey.xsp
Kindergarten » Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Telonica Blake tblake@gocats.org

 

Kara Bunte kbunte@gocats.org

 

Jennifer Davis jennifer.davis@gocats.org


Hillary Crosby (Special Education) hillary.crosby@gocats.org

 

Patricia Ewing pewing@gocats.org

 

Karen Hudson mailto:khudson@gocats.org

 

Juanita Sanderson juanita.sanderson@gocats.org

 

Ronni Smith rsmith@gocats.org

 

Patty Vedas pvedas@gocats.org

 

Sheila Wright smwright@gocats.org