W.G. Nunn Elementary School

Skip to main content Parents/Guardians- Please help us out by completing the Georgia Parent Survey. It contains 24 questions. You can complete the survey using a computer, smartphone, or tablet. We have to have a certain number of responses so please help us out. Here is the link:  Georgia Parent Survey: http://apps.gadoe.org/schoolclimate/parents.nsf/Survey.xsp
Special Education » Special Education

Special Education

Special Education General Curriculum (K-5)

Hillary Crosby (Kindergarten) hillary.crosby@gocats.org

Jennifer Bacon (First Grade) jbacon@gocats.org

Desiree Juan (Second Grade) desiree.robinson-juan@gocats.org

Karen Christian (Third Grade) karen.christian@gocats.org

Blake Gailbraith (Fourth Grade) blake.gailbraith@gocats.org

Patty Figarola (Fifth Grade) pfigarola@gocats.org

 

Special Education Self-Containment

Kathy Weldon (K- Second Grade) kweldon@gocats.org

Kelley North (Third Grade-Fifth Grade) knorth@gocats.org

 

Speech Language Pathologist

Beth Lancaster blancaster@gocats.org

Adrienne Mobley amobley@gocats.org

.