W.G. Nunn Elementary School

Skip to main content Papa John's Night - December 6th!!                                                            #NunnBetter                                      Papa John's Night - December 6th!!                                                            #NunnBetter 
Special Education » Special Education

Special Education

Special Education General Curriculum (K-5)

Hillary Crosby (First Grade) hillary.crosby@gocats.org

Terry Albritton (Second Grade) terry.albritton@gocats.org

Jennifer Bacon (Third Grade) jbacon@gocats.org

Liz Fraleigh efraleigh@gocats.org

Christina Herrington cristina.herrington@gocats.org 

Judy Pittman jpittman@gocats.orgo

 

 

Special Education Self-Containment

Kathy Weldon (K- Second Grade) kweldon@gocats.org

Kelley North (Third Grade-Fifth Grade) knorth@gocats.org

 

Speech Language Pathologist

Beth Lancaster blancaster@gocats.org

Adrienne Mobley amobley@gocats.org

.