W.G. Nunn Elementary School

Skip to main content #NUNNBETTER                                                        #NUNNBETTER                                              #NUNNBETTER
Kindergarten » Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Telonica Blake tblake@gocats.org

Paula Smith (paraprofessional) psmith@gocats.org

 

Patricia Ewing pewing@gocats.org

Latoya Gray (paraprofessional) lgray@gocats.org

 

Brenda Gaddy bgaddy@gocats.org

Kandice Anderson (paraprofessional) kanderson@gocats.org
 
 
 
 
 

Karen Hudson khudson@gocats.org

Janice Thomas (paraprofessional) jthomas@gocats.org

 
 
 
Tracy Wakefield (paraprofessional) twakefield@gocats.org
 
 
 
Angela Hollimon (paraprofessional) ahollimon@gocats.org
 
 

Ronni Smith rsmith@gocats.org

Courtney Love (paraprofessional) courtney.pride@gocats.org

 

Nora Williams nora.williams@gocats.org

Jameishelia Walker (paraprofessional) jameishelia.walker@gocats.org