W.G. Nunn Elementary School

Skip to main content **Parents and Families - The Title I & Title II Survey window is now open! Please complete the survey using the link below. **                                                                               
Kindergarten » Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Telonica Blake tblake@gocats.org

 

Jennifer Davis jennifer.davis@gocats.org


Hillary Crosby (Special Education) hillary.crosby@gocats.org

 

Patricia Ewing pewing@gocats.org

 

Brenda Gaddy bgaddy@gocats.org

 

Karen Hudson mailto:khudson@gocats.org

 

Ronni Smith rsmith@gocats.org

 

Patty Vedas pvedas@gocats.org

 

Nora Williams nora.williams@gocats.org

 

Sheila Wright smwright@gocats.org