W.G. Nunn Elementary School

Skip to main content #NUNNBETTER                                                        #NUNNBETTER                                              #NUNNBETTER
1st Grade » 1st Grade

1st Grade

Shakeanah Bordes Shakeanah.Bordes@gocats.org
Ms. Bordes' Google Site

 

Alyssa Carter alyssa.carter@gocats.org
Ms. Carter's Google Site

 
 

Gail Golden gygolden@gocats.org

 

Valerie Hall vhall@gocats.org

 

Julie Knapp julie.knapp@gocats.org
Mrs. Knapp's Google Site

 

Amber Myers amber.myers@gocats.org

 

Eugenia Roach eugenia.roach@gocats.org
Ms. Roach's 

 
 
Teri Tartaglia teresa.tartaglia@gocats.org
Mrs. Tartaglia's Google Site

 

 

Taranesha Wright taranesha.wright@gocats.org
Ms. Wright's Google Site