W.G. Nunn Elementary School

Skip to main content #NUNNBETTER                                                        #NUNNBETTER                                              #NUNNBETTER
Pre-K » Pre-K

Pre-K

Bright from the Start Pre-K

 

Martha Rice martha.rice@gocats.org 

Lashara Merriweather (paraprofessional) lashara.merriweather@gocats.org

 

Jessica Strahan  jessica.strahan@gocats.org

Latesha Copeland (paraprofessional) latesha.copeland@gocats.org 

 

Elizabeth Pate elizabeth.pate@gocats.org

Lisa Samuels lsamuels@gocats.org