W.G. Nunn Elementary School

Skip to main content #NUNNBETTER                                                        #NUNNBETTER                                              #NUNNBETTER
Special Education » Special Education

Special Education

Special Education General Curriculum (K-5)

Jennifer Bacon (Third grade) jbacon@gocats.org

David Branch (Third grade) david.branch@gocats.org 

Cindy Horne (Interpreter) cindy.horne@gocats.org 

Liz Fraleigh efraleigh@gocats.org

Myan Montgomery (Fifth grade) myan.montgomery@gocats.org 

Mary Clare Tarpley (fourth) maryclare.tarpley@gocats.org 

 

Special Education Self-Contained

Kathy Weldon (K- Second Grade) kweldon@gocats.org

Donna McCutchin dmccutchin@gocats.org

 

Kelley North (Third Grade-Fifth Grade) knorth@gocats.org

Stacey Allen (paraprofessional) sballen@gocats.org

 

 

Speech Language Pathologist

Beth Lancaster blancaster@gocats.org

Adrienne Mobley amobley@gocats.org

.